Prayer call for President Turner – July 29, 2013

Please click the link below to replay the prayer call for President Turner.

29-Jul_22-44 prayer

You may join Chaplain Wade Butler each Monday evening to pray for our nation.

5:30pm Pacific/6:30pm Mount./7:30pm Central/8:30pm Eastern.

Conference Numbers: 530-881-1300  Code 201870#

********************************************************************

Dear Fellow Americans in Republic;

Please join Republic Chaplain Wade Butler this evening as he leads us in prayer for our President James Timothy Turner.  His sentencing is scheduled for Wednesday at 10am Central.

To those who have mailed letters to the Judge on President Turner’s behalf, he wishes to express his gratitude.

Tonight’s call information:

5:30pm Pacific/6:30pm Mount./7:30pm Central/8:30pm Eastern.

Conference Numbers: 530-881-1300  Code 201870#
All other calls tonight are canceled.