Republic Updates Has Moved

Please look for all updates and recorded conference call at the Republic Update Calendar. Please click on “Republic Update Calendar” in the blue banner at the top of this page.
read more

Meet the Candidates – Special Election 2013

Electors especially should listen to this call. Please click the player below to replay the broadcast. http://dev.republicoftheunitedstates.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Meet-the-Candidates-11212013.mp3
read more

Republic News Network – October 3, 2013

Please Click on the link below to replay the broadcast. 10/03/2013 RNN   Republic for the United States of America Information-Education-Updates-Recruitment Thursdays: 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern Conference Number: 712-432-0075 Code 594637# – Playback # 712-432-1085 Please join us and become part of the solution! Please forward to your...
read more

House of Representatives – October 1, 2013

Click the link to listen to the recorded call. 10/03/2013 House   Please join the House of Representatives in the gallery for each session. Tuesday Evenings – 6pm Pac/7pm Mtn/8pm Cen/9pm East Gallery Conference Number 712-432-0900 Access Code: 448229#
read more

Republic News Network – September 26, 2013

Please Click on the link below to replay the broadcast. 26-Sep_22-00 RNN Republic for the United States of America Information-Education-Updates-Recruitment Thursdays: 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern Conference Number: 712-432-0075 Code 594637# – Playback # 712-432-1085   Please join us and become part of the solution! Please forward to your...
read more

The Hertler Report – September 25, 2013

Click the link below for a copy of this week’s report. HertlerReport 09252013
read more