Meet the Candidates – Special Election 2013

Electors especially should listen to this call. Please click the player below to replay the broadcast. http://dev.republicoftheunitedstates.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Meet-the-Candidates-11212013.mp3
read more

Prayer call for President Turner – July 29, 2013

Please click the link below to replay the prayer call for President Turner. 29-Jul_22-44 prayer You may join Chaplain Wade Butler each Monday evening to pray for our nation. 5:30pm Pacific/6:30pm Mount./7:30pm Central/8:30pm Eastern. Conference Numbers: 530-881-1300  Code 201870# ******************************************************************** Dear Fellow Americans in Republic; Please join...
read more

Interview with Randi Shannon on The Mike Huckabee Show

Why is Randi Shannon making National News? She was the Republican Senate Candidate in Iowa running for a State Senate seat.  After learning about the Republic for the united States of America, she dropped out of the race to join the Republic Congress. Find out more in this interview with Randi Shannon on “The Mike Huckabee Show” on July 19, 2012. Podcast: Play in new window
read more

Senator Randi Shannon Letter

A Letter from Senator Randi Shannon We invite you to click on the link below to download and read Senator Randi Shannon’s Letter. Randi Shannon Letter
read more

Establishing the Court System: A Training

Set Up Your Court: A Training with James Timothy Turner Listen to the four-hour training call below. Download the pdf “Establishing The Court System” here. Podcast: Play in new window | Download
read more